Board of Aldermen

Ward 1
Johnson
100_4117
Alderwoman Loretta Johnson

Send Email:          Ljohnson@cityofdellwoodmo.com

Phone Number:      (314) 521-4339


Voice Mail Box:      124




Alderman Lamont Williams

Send Email:          Lwilliams@cityofdellwoodmo.com

Phone Number:      (314)521-4339

Voice Mail Box:       160
    

Ward 2
Melton
Alderwoman Selena Melton

Send Email:          Smelton@cityofdellwoodmo.com

Phone Number:      (314) 521-4339


Voice Mail Box:      162




Alderman Kenneth Robinson

Send Email: KRobinson@cityofdellwoodmo.com

Phone Number:      (314) 521-4339


Voice Mail Box:      165






Ward 3
IMG_0038
Alderwoman Anjanee Wilkins

Send Email:            Awilkins@cityofdellwood.com   


Phone Number:       (314) 521-4339


Voice Mail Box:       164

Alderwoman Gwen Artis
Send Email:           gartis@cityofdellwoodmo.com

Phone Number:      (314) 521-4339


Voice Mail Box:      125


Ward 4
Heil
IMG_0054
Alderman Michael Heil

Send Email:         
Mheil@cityofdellwoodmo.com

Phone Number:      (314) 521-4339

Voice Mail Box:      167


Alderman Shannon Holt

Send Email:          Sholt@cityofdellwoodmo.com

Phone Number:      (314) 521-4339

Voice Mail Box:      166